NSW Bar Association Committee Memberships

The NSW Bar Association has released its new 2024/2025 Committee memberships.

Congratulations to the following barristers at 11 St James Hall for volunteering their time to work on their respective committees:

  • Peter Newton SC (Professional Conduct Committee #3)
  • Jonathan Kay Hoyle SC (International Committee)
  • Nicholas Newton (First Nations Committee)
  • Trent Glover (Chair, Human Rights Committee)
  • Thomas Buterin (Wellbeing Committee)
  • Sarah Woodland (Inquests and Inquiries Committee)
  • Michael Pruscino (Wellbeing Committee)
  • Hannah Robinson (Human Rights Committee)


Justice Robert Beech-Jones appointed to the High Court of Australia