Welcome to 11 St James Hall


Sort by
Thomas Buterin
James Foley
Rachel Francois
Jill Gatland
Trent Glover
Reg Graycar
Michael Hazan
Jacob Horowitz
Jethro Horowitz
Paul Jammy
Julianne Jaques KC
Geoffrey Johnson SC
Jonathan Kay Hoyle SC
Victor Kerr SC
David McGovern SC
Nicholas Newton
Peter Newton SC
Michael Pruscino
David Robinson SC
Hannah Robinson
John Rowland KC
Ashley Stafford
Nicholas Swan
Lucy Robb Vujcic
Sarah Woodland

Readership at 11 St James Hall.

Enquire about readership opportunities on our floor.

News & Insights


$16million in penalties: Australian Securities and Investments Commission v Ferratum Australia Pty Ltd (in liq) (No 2) [2024] FCA 701


Justice Robert Beech-Jones appointed to the High Court of Australia

History of 11 St James Hall.

Learn more about the history of our floor.